2 comments on “Breakfast with my mother

  1. I didn’t know you had a blog!! I look forward to reading more. This was a lovely read and I know it must be been very special to your mom to have you and your sister and all those babies close enough to get together now and again.

    • Thank you 🙂 I actually have about 4 or 5 blogs. It is a winter activity for me. It is wonderful to be close to my sister and mom. They are so inspiring to me. I am going to do my best at writing more. It is a great escape for me. 🙂 Thanks for following me Jane 🙂

What are your thoughts?

